Sunday, October 4, 2009

artist - album : unseemly girl - abundent daleks

follow up to large monkeys, here's the track listing:

1. Swamp Of The Endless Blizzard
2. Chaos Of The Cheating Wiggle
3. Penguin Of The Phoenix
4. Flashing Tower Of The Satiated Twinkie

get it here

No comments:

Post a Comment